Saint Leo University
Sigma-Theta Chapter

Tau Kappa Epsilon  - Saint Leo University

TKE Fraternity Upcoming Events  -  Saint Leo University
 
 
TKE Fraternity Birthdays  -  Saint Leo University
 
   
 





ΣΘ is back for the Spring 14' semester and looking forward to making this another great semester for TKE at Saint Leo University.

Welcome to the official website of Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity, Sigma-Theta Chapter. We are located at Saint Leo University in Saint Leo, FL, just 30 minutes north of Tampa, FL (Exit 285 from I-75). We as a bond are committed to scholarship, character, teamwork, brotherhood, leadership, and service, as well as making our college and life experiences as enjoyable as possible. If you are interested in knowning more about TKE, visit www.tke.org, or if you are a TKE chapter interested in receiving a free website from nationals, e-mail our webmaster at Stephen.pinol@email.saintleo.eduCarlos.Ramos@email.saintleo.edu; joshua.carpenter@email.saintleo.edu for more information.


Former President & Frater Ronald Reagan (Iota Chapter)
The 40th President of the United States of America.
 

   

Executive Board Contact Information:

John Michael Agnello (Prytanis/President) - john.agnello@email.saintleo.edu
Burke Tomaselli (Epiprytanis/Vice-President) - burke.tomaselli@email.saintleo.edu

Stephen Pinol (Grammateus/Secretary) - stephen.pinol@email.saintleo.edu

TJ Pagliaro (Hypophetes/Chaplain) - timothy.pagliaro@email.saintleo.edu

Eddie Harrington (Crysophylos/Treasurer) - edwin.harrington@email.saintleo.edu

Conner Phillips (Histor/Historian-Alumni Relations) - conner.phillips@email.saintleo.edu

James Dakota Swonger (Hegemon/New Member Educator) - james.swonger@email.saintleo.edu
Cody Walker (Pylortes/Sgt. At Arms) - cody.walker@email.saintleo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Sigma-Theta Chapter of the Tau Kappa Epsilon International Fraternity - at Saint Leo University TKE.org | JoinTKE.org | Contact Us